The University of British Columbia Division of Plastic Surgery
Vancouver, BC, Canada

© 2017 University of British Columbia Division of Plastic Surgery. All photographs and content are the property of the Division.

All people pictured are staff or trainees of the program. MWE.


Division Head: 

Dr. Peter Lennox

Director of Postgraduate Education: 

Dr. Alex Seal

Division Administrative Manager:

Ms. Maureen Berard

Division Senior Administrative Assistant:

Ms. Parm Sidhu

Director of Undergraduate Education: 

Dr. Esta Bovill

Fellowship Director:

Dr. Erin Brown

BCPFF Burn Director:

Dr. Anthony Papp

Resident Research Directors:

Dr. Erin Brown

Dr. Sheina Macadam

Research Co-ordinators:

Marija Bucevska (BCCH)

Rebecca Courtemanche (BCCH)

Tesnim Sairi (VGH)

Site administrative Managers:

Maureen Berard (VGH/UBC)

Parm Sidhu (VGH/UBC)

Norine Mayede (BCCH)

Rhonda Wilkinson (SPH)

Resident Cosmetic Clinic Director:

Dr. Arko Demianczuk

Resident Cosmetic Clinic Coordinator:

Lisa Lamb